Click the links below to learn more about C-PACE resolutions for each county. Counties that are not linked have either not passed a resolution for C-PACE in their county or have yet to select a Program Administrator. 

*Counties have passed a resolution but, program details are pending

If you have a potential project in a county that has not yet enacted the resolution contact Sustainable Energy Fund at 610-264-4440 or email to find the status of the county and next steps. 

Adams County

Allegheny County*

Armstrong County

Beaver County

Bedford County

Berks County

Blair County

Bradford County

Bucks County

Butler County

Cambria County

Cameron County

Carbon County

Centre County*

Chester County*

Clarion County

Clearfield County

Clinton County

Columbia County

Crawford County

Cumberland County

Dauphin County

Delaware County

Elk County

Erie County

Fayette County

Forest County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Greene County

Huntingdon County

Indiana County

Jefferson County

Juniata County

Lackawanna County

Lancaster County

Lawrence County

Lebanon County

Lehigh County

Luzerne County

Lycoming County

McKean County

Mercer County

Mifflin County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Montour County

Northampton County

Northumberland County

Perry County

Philadelphia County

Pike County

Potter County

Schuylkill County

Snyder County

Somerset County

Sullivan County

Susquehanna County

Tioga County

Union County

Venango County

Warren County

Washington County

Wayne County

Westmoreland County

Wyoming County

York County